SHARE 
TEXT SIZE 
Home : Meriter Careers : Pharmacy Residency Program : Former Pharmacy Practice Residents

Former Pharmacy Practice Residents

84-85 Jim Weil, RPh Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison, WI
jweil@meriter.com (608) 417-6160
88-89 Theresa Tanigucchi, RPh
89-90 Douglas Meyer, RPh, MBA Assistant Dean for Student Affairs Pacific University
Hillsboro, OR
dmeyer@pacificu.edu (503) 352-7364
90-91 Chris Zimmerman, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist - Clinical Decision Support University of Michigan chriszim@med.umich.edu (743) 763-7496
91-92 Karl Zyhowski, RPh Clinical Pharmacist St. Mary's Hospital
Madison, WI
karl_zyhowski@ssmch.com (608)258-6551
92-93 Elizabeth Clements, PharmD Pharmacy Director Community Hospital eclements@comhs.org (219)513-1120
93-94 Sarah Billups, PharmD Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Research
Kaiser Permanente Colorado sarah.j.billups@kp.org (303)739-3547
94-95 Sherry Luedtke, PharmD Associate Professor Texas Tech HSC
1300 S Coulter Rm 206
Amarillo TX 79106-1712
sluedtke@cortex.ama.ttuhsc.edu (806)356-4000
95-96 Angela Urmanski, PharmD Clinical Coordinator Waukesha Memorial Hospital
Waukesha, WI
angela.urmanski@phci.org (262)928-4690
96-97 Lisa Stay, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Children's Hospital
Minneapolis, MN
lisa.stay@childrensmn.org (612)813-7259
97-98 Gretchen Brummel, PharmD Pharmacotherapy Specialist Lexicomp gretchen.brummel@lexi.com (330)655-0379
98-99 Nina Huang, PharmD
98-99 Dina Porro, PharmD Cliinical Pharmacist PGY1 Director Provena St Josephs Med Ctr
Joliet, IL
dina.porro@provena.org (815)725-7133 ext. 3181
99-00 Michael Kelsch, PharmD Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
michael.kelsch@ndsu.edu (701)231-6528
99-00 Sarah Lackey, PharmD Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Critical Care
Community Hospital East Indianapolis, IN smlackey@ehealthindiana.com (317)355-5128
00-01 Shelly Gunderson Formen, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Kansas University Medical Ctr
Kansas City, KS
sgunderson@kumc.edu (913)588-2810
00-01 Dawn Pratt, PharmD
01-02 Kimberly Lintner, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison, WI
klintner@meriter.com (608)267-6160
01-03 Jerod Nagel, PharmD Clinical Specialist - ID University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
nageljl@umich.edu (734)936-2264
02-03 Taylor Gill, PharmD Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Internal Medicine Via Christi Hospitals Wichita, KS taylor.gill@viachristi.org (316)268-5014
02-03 Vicki Delgado, PharmD Clinical Specialist Wishard Hospital
Indianapolis, IN
vicki.delgado@wishard.edu (317) 630-2215
03-04 Jenny Tempelis, PharmD Hospital Pharmacy Operations Supervisor Mayo Clinic Health System
La Crosse, WI
tempelis.jennifer@mayo.edu (608)392-9290
03-04 Jaime Wallace-Yang, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Sunrise Hospital

Las Vegas, NV
jswallaceyang@yahoo.com (702)731-8140
04-05 Marie Neville, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Froedtert Health -Community Memorial Hospital
Menomonee, WI
mneville@froedterthealth.org (262)257-3070
04-05 Erik Feltz, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison, WI
efeltz@meriter.com (608)417-6160
2005-06 Joe Halfpap Clinical Pharmacist - Emergency Dept University of Wisconsin Hospital
Madison, WI
jhalfpap@uwhealth.org (608)890-9061
2005-06 Lindsey Wilhelm Leick Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison WI
lleick@meriter.com (608)417-6160
2006-07 Alissa Beal Carter Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison WI
acarter@meriter.com (608)417-6160
2006-07 Joe Rinka Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice Concordia University Wisconsin
School of Pharmacy
joseph.rinka@cuw.edu (262)243-2785
2007-08 Kyle Utecht Pharmacist Specialist Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Wausau, WI
kyleu@aspirus.org (715)847-2871
2007-08 Drea Maier Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison WI
1amaier@meriter.com (608)417-6160
2008-09 Brian Moilien Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison WI
bmoilien@meriter.com (608)417-6160
2008-09 Rebecca Fullarton
2009-10 Kyle Gustafson Pharmacy Clinical Specialist Southwest General Hospital
Middleburg Heights, Ohio
gustafson.k@gmail.com (440)816-4496
2009-10 Lori Tangorra Clinical Pharmacist Meriter Hospital
Madison WI
ltangorra@meriter.com (608)417-6160
2010-11 Claire Fernan PGY2 Resident - Peds Children's Healthcare
Minneapolis/ St Paul, MN
claire.fernan@childresmn.org (651)220-6820
2010-11 Valerie Ravenna PGY2 Resident - ID Meriter Hospital
Madison WI
vravenna@meriter.com (608)417-7852