Home : About Meriter : Meriter Leadership

Meriter Leadership

Board of Directors

Board of Directors for Meriter Health Services and Meriter Hospital

Virginia Graves, Chair
George Kamperschroer, Vice Chair
Dave Boyer, Immediate Past Chair
Holly Cremer-Berkenstadt
Sean Dilweg
Cathy Durham
Barbara Finley
Michael Goldrosen, MD
Bradley Manning, MD
Eileen Mershart
Margaret Noreuil
Cate Ranheim, MD
Laurence Rothstein, MD
Julie Schurr, MD
Barbara Swan

The Board of Directors for the Meriter Medical Group

Khosro (Ed) Adib, MD
Dave Boyer
Ken Felz, MD
Jeremy Jaskunas, MD
Margaret Noreuil
Geoff Priest, MD
Katie Schmitt, MD
Susan Toth, MD
Robert Turngren, MD

The Board of Directors for the Meriter Foundation

Ashley Anderson Jr., MD
Jacquelynn Arbuckle, MD
Dan Arndt, MD
Jack Cotton
Gary Griglione, MD
Jennifer Hannon
Sue Janty, RN
Mary Linton
Tyler Noel
Marilyn Rhodes
Lindsay Rosemeyer, RN
Peter Thoreen, Interim CEO 

As a locally governed organization, Meriter is strongly committed to the people and communities it serves. Our boards - comprised of local business and civic leaders - work closely with our administrative team to meet the health-related needs of our community.

James Arnett

Vice President - Human Resources

Beth Erdman

Chief Financial Officer

Sue Erickson

Vice President - Professional Services

Pat Grunwald

Chief Nursing Officer

Denise Gomez

Assistant Vice President for Information Systems

Mary Hansen

Assistant Vice President, Clinical Operations Meriter Medical Group

Kathy Kostrivas

AVP, Women's Health

Geoffrey Priest, MD

Interim President

Marilyn Rhodes

President of Meriter Foundation

Kevin Snitchler

AVP, Facilities Development

Robert Turngren

President - Meriter Medical Group

Pam Wetzel

Assistant Vice President and Senior Medical Director